Licensing Committee

The Licensing Committee meet approximately four times a year and agrees overall licensing policy. They make decisions on applications for:

The Licensing Panel is held when:

  • licensing applications are submitted
  • reviews of licences or,
  • the change of a licence.

Members of the Licensing Committee and Panel

Councillor Walker was elected Chair of the Committee for 2012-23 at the Annual Council in May 2022. 

See meetings, agendas and minutes for decisions made by the Licensing Committee and Licensing Panel.