Senior Management

The council's Corporate Leadership Structure. 

Chief Executive

Hayley Barsby
Email: hbarsby@mansfield.gov.uk

Strategic Directors

Michael Robinson
Email: mrobinson@mansfield.gov.uk

Mariam Amos
Email: mamos@mansfield.gov.uk

Heads of Service

 

Place

Head of Planning and Regeneration

Martyn Saxton
Email: saxtonm@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Planning
  • Development Management
  • Regeneration (Shared service)
  • Property Services
  • Design Services.

Head of Neighbourhood Services

Sarah Troman
Email: stroman@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Waste and Recycling
  • Parks and Street Cleansing
  • Fleet
  • Cemeteries and Crematorium
  • Town Centre.
Services and Communities
Head of Housing

Jill Finnesey
Email: jfinnesey@mansfield.gov.uk

Respsonsible for:

  • Tenancy Services
  • Housing Repairs and Maintenance
  • Housing Operations and Safeguarding
  • Private Sector Housing.

Head of Health and Communities

David Evans
Email: evansd@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Environmental Health
  • Community Safety
  • Leisure
  • Cultural Services.
Corporate Resources

Head of Law and Governance

Sarah Hall
Email: shall@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Legal Services (Shared service)
  • Democratic Services
  • Electoral Services
  • Audit
  • Safety and Resilience (Shared service).

Head of People and Transformation

James Biddlestone
Email: jbiddlestone@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Human Resources (Shared service)
  • Business Transformation
  • Marketing and Communications
  • ICT
  • Customer Services.

Head of Finance

Dawn Edwards
Email: dedwards@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Finance
  • Revenues
  • Benefits.