Senior Management

The council's Corporate Leadership Structure. 

Chief Executive Officer

Adam Hill
Email: ahill@mansfield.gov.uk

Strategic Directors

Michael Robinson
Email: mrobinson@mansfield.gov.uk

James Biddlestone
Email: jbiddlestone@mansfield.gov.uk

Assistant Directors

Place

Assistant Director of Planning and Regeneration

Martyn Saxton
Email: saxtonm@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Planning
  • Development Management
  • Regeneration and Growth
  • Design Services

Assistant Director of Neighbourhood Services

Sarah Troman
Email: stroman@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Waste and Recycling
  • Parks
  • Town Centre and Street Cleansing
  • Cemeteries and Crematorium
  • Fleet
Services and Communities
Assistant Director of Housing

Jill Finnesey
Email: jfinnesey@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Tenancy Services
  • Housing Repairs and Maintenance
  • Housing Needs and Safeguarding
  • Private Sector Housing

Assistant Director of Health and Communities

David Evans
Email: evansd@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Environmental Health
  • Licensing
  • Community Safety
  • Leisure
  • Cultural Services
  • Emergency Planning
Corporate Resources

Assistant Director of Law and Governance

Sara Pregon
Email: spregon@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Legal Services
  • Information Governance
  • Democratic Services
  • Audit
  • Electoral Services
  • Safety and Resilience (Shared service)
  • Procurement

Assistant Director of People and Transformation

VACANT

Responsible for:

  • Human Resources (Shared service)
  • Marketing and Communications
  • ICT
  • Customer Services
  • Facilities

Assistant Director of Finance

Dawn Edwards
Email: dedwards@mansfield.gov.uk

Responsible for:

  • Finance
  • Revenues
  • Benefits
  • Property Services

 

View the Management Structure Chart