Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors East Division 2 May 2013

Declaration of result of poll

As the Deputy Returning Officer at the Nottinghamshire County Council election for the Mansfield area held on 2 May 2013, I hereby give notice that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Bell, Alan	The Labour Party Candidate	(E) 1 801
Button, Mary Elizabeth Carr	The Green Party	203
Drewett, Philip Lamb Known as Bill	Mansfield Independent Forum	1 369
Hamilton, Andrea	UK Independence Party	1 168
Harwood, Colleen	The Labour Party Candidate	(E) 1 631
Marshall, Brian	The Conservative Party Candidate	507
Pawlik, Jason Mark	UK Independence Party	1 022
Ragis, Muriel	The Conservative Party Candidate	371
Wright, Christopher Martin Known as Martin	Mansfield Independent Forum	1 499
The Number of Ballot Papers	Rejected was as follows:	
(a) Want to official mark	Want to official mark	
(b) Voting for more candidate	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to	
(c) Writing or mark by which	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified	
(d) Being unmarked or who	Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	
Total rejected votes		14
I hereby declare that Alan Bell and Coleen Harwood have been duly elected.		
Turnout	27.5%	

Ruth Marlow Deputy Returning Officer

Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors North Division 2 May 2013

Declaration of result of poll

As the Deputy Returning Officer at the Nottinghamshire County Council election for the Mansfield area held on 2 May 2013, I hereby give notice that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

the election is as follows:		
Name of Candidate	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Bosnjak, Joyce	The Labour Party Candidate	(E) 2 443
Chmielewska, Sasha	The Conservative Party Candidate	494
Ellis, Anna Marie	Liberal Democrats	264
Etches, Diane	Mansfield Independent Forum	777
Eyre, Craig George Known as Craig	Independent	290
Hamilton, David	UK Independence Party	1 584
Seymour, Karen Rachel Mary	Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts	145
Spencer, Nicholas James Howard Known as Nick	Liberal Democrats	167
Stewardson, Stephanie	The Conservative Party Candidate	586
Tsimbiridis, Paraskevas Known as Parry	The Labour Party Candidate	(E) 2 008
The Number of Ballot Papers Rejec	ted was as follows:	•
(a) Want to official mark	Want to official mark	
(b) Voting for more candidates the	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to	
(c) Writing or mark by which the	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified	
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		2
(e) Rejected in part	Rejected in part	
Total rejected votes		6
I hereby declare that Joyce Bosnjak	and Paraskevas Tsimbiridis have be	een duly elected.
Turnout 26.76		
Duth Mayley		

Ruth Marlow Deputy Returning Officer 3 May 2013

Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors South Division 2 May 2013

Declaration of result of poll

As the Deputy Returning Officer at the Nottinghamshire County Council election for the Mansfield area held on 2 May 2013, I hereby give notice that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Name of Candidate		Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
	ead, John Edward n as John	The Labour Party Candidate	1 851
Garner, Stephen Neil Known as Steve		Mansfield Independent Forum	(E) 2 940
Moss	s, Phillip Edmund	UK Independence Party	952
Pawli	ik, John Paul	UK Independence Party	823
	ons, Richard Andrew n as Andy	Mansfield Independent Forum	(E) 2 543
	erton, Chris Paul n as Chris	The Labour Party Candidate	1 764
The N	lumber of Ballot Papers	Rejected was as follows:	
(a)	Want to official mark		0
(b)	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to		0
(c)	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		0
(d)	Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		28
(e)	Rejected in part		0
Total rejected votes		28	
I here	by declare that Stephen	Neil Garner and Richard Andrew Sissons	s have been duly elected.
Turnout 29.25			29.25%

Ruth Marlow Deputy Returning Officer

Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors West Division 2 May 2013

Declaration of result of poll

As the Deputy Returning Officer at the Nottinghamshire County Council election for the Mansfield area held on 2 May 2013, I hereby give notice that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Nam	e of Candidate	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Answ	ver, Barry Michael	Nottinghamshire Independent Forum	1 262
	Victor n as Vic	The Conservative Party Candidate	346
	ton, Darren Martin n as Darren	The Labour Party Candidate	(E) 1 974
Loi, C	Claude-Francois	UK Independence Party	804
Meal	e, Diana Mary	The Labour Party Candidate	(E) 1 901
Roeb	ouck, Graham Kenneth	UK Independence Party	902
	dall, Sylvia June n as June Stendall	Nottinghamshire Independents	1 567
The Number of Ballot Papers Rejected was as follows:			
(a)	Want to official mark		0
(b)	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to		1
(c)	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		0
(d)	Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		5
(e)) Rejected in part		0
Total	Total rejected votes		6
I hereby declare that Alan Bell and Darren Martin Langton and Diana Mary Meale have been duly elected.			
Turnout 28.18%			

Ruth Marlow Deputy Returning Officer

Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors Warsop Division 2 May 2013

Declaration of result of poll

As the Deputy Returning Officer at the Nottinghamshire County Council election for the Mansfield area held on 2 May 2013, I hereby give notice that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Nam	e of Candidate	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
	John Clayton n as John Allin	The Labour Party Candidate	1 503
Garn	ner, Michael Cameron The Conservative Party Candidate		165
Rega	ın, Jeremy Charles	Mansfield Independent Forum	306
Zinn,	Peter	UK Independence Party	390
The N	Number of Ballot Papers Re	ejected was as follows:	
(a)	Want to official mark		0
(b)	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to		0
(c)	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		0
(d)	Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		4
Total rejected votes		4	
I here	by declare that John Clayt	on Allin has been duly elected.	
Turnout		25.29%	

Ruth Marlow Deputy Returning Officer