NOTICE OF POLL

Mansfield

Election of County Councillors for

Mansfield West

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of County Councillors for Mansfield West will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ANSWER Barry	22 Westfield Drive, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6EU	Reform UK	Brian Wheatcroft (+)	Denise Answer (++)
BARSBY Kier	21 Warnadene Road, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5BD	Independant	Katherine D Bye (+)	Susan Ellis (++)
BRAILSFORD Adam Nigel	12 Besthorpe Court, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 5JN	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Otis I Tooley-Okonkwo (+)	Milo E Tooley-Okonkwo (++)
HENSHAW Paul Nigel	19 Matlock Avenue, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 5DW	Labour and Co- Operative Party	Sharron Hartshorn (+)	Susan Swinscoe (++)
HUSTED Carl James	38 Endor Road, Mansfield, NG18 6BH	Local Conservatives	Robert Learmonth (+)	Lisa J Williams (++)
ROUGHTON John Kenneth	(address in Mansfield)	Local Conservatives	Lisa J Williams (+)	Julieanne O`Neill (++)
SHIELDS Philip	(address in Mansfield)	Green Party	Christopher J Clarke (+)	Kathrine Davey (++)
SMITH Lydia Grace	(address in Mansfield)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Paul Tooley-Okonkwo (+)	Denise N Tooley- Okonkwo (++)
STENDALL June	2 Seaforth Square, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6RY	Independent	David Stacey (+)	Sheila Fretwell (++)
SWINSCOE Sue	(address in Mansfield)	Labour and Co- Operative Party	John E Coxhead (+)	Sharron Hartshorn (++)

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

James Biddlestone Deputy Returning Officer

WHEATCROFT	9 Hobhouse Road,	Reform UK	Vicky M O`Rourke (+)	Rebecca L Bingley (++)
Brian	Mansfield,			
	Nottinghamshire, NG19			
	7LS			

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Ladybrook Community Centre, Ladybrook Lane, Mansfield, Notts	1	BCA-1 to BCA-1213
Ladybrook Library, Ladybrook Lane, Mansfield	2	BCB-1 to BCB-1192
Langford Road Community Centre, Mansfield	5	BKA-1 to BKA-2028
The Salvation Army Church Centre, Victoria Street, Mansfield, Notts	10	CTC-1 to CTC-971
Portable Cabin 2, Car Park, Sir John Cockle, Sutton Road	13	GFA-1 to GFA-2454
New England Way Tenants Meeting Room, New England Way, Pleasley, Mansfield	39	PLA-1 to PLA-732
Pleasley Springs Tenants Meeting Room, Pleasley Springs, Pleasley, Mansfield	40	PLB-1 to PLB-1089/1
Pleasley Springs Tenants Meeting Room, Pleasley Springs, Pleasley, Mansfield	40	PLC-1 to PLC-3
Cyril Stone Hall, Blyth Close, Mansfield, Notts	41	PNA-1 to PNA-2082
Cyril Stone Hall, Blyth Close, Mansfield, Notts	44	RFA-1 to RFA-1318
Cyril Stone Hall, Blyth Close, Mansfield, Notts	44	RFC-1 to RFC-248
The Crescent Centre, Peel Crescent, Mansfield, Notts	45	RFB-1 to RFB-967
William Ireland Hall, Clumber Court, Mansfield, Notts	49A	SHD-1 to SHD-155
Friends Meeting House, Mansfield, Rosemary Street	54	WBA-1 to WBA-782
Brookside Hall, Ladybrook Lane, Mansfield	59	WTA-1 to WTA-967
Devon Drive Scout Hut, 40 Devon Drive, Mansfield	60	WTB-1 to WTB-1217