STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Mansfield District Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Mansfield South Division

| Name of Candidate | Home Address 24 Harrop White Road, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6TE | Description (if any) Reform UK | Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors | Reason why no longer nominated* |
|---------------------------|--|--------------------------------------|--|---------------------------------------|
| BROWN Kevin | | | Whitworth Alan * Whitworth Helen ** | |
| CAMILLERI Andre Philip | (address in Mansfield) | Local Conservatives | Elliman Robert P * Elliman Laura ** | |
| CHARLES Joshua Kevin | (address in Mansfield) | Local Conservatives | Knight Hazel M * Langrick Elizabeth J ** | |
| CHOUDHURY Faz | (address in Mansfield) | Reform UK | Cross Louize * Donson Harry ** | |
| DENNESS Jacob | (address in Mansfield) | Labour Party | Abrahams Andrew P * Egan Ann M ** | |
| GARNER Mark | 15 The Courtyard, Berry Hill Lane, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 4FZ | Independent | Penford Richard * Penford Claire L ** | |
| GARNER Steve | 18 Everton Street, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6EB | Independent | Bithel Richard F * Bithel Maxine A ** | |
| HARTSHORN Sharron | (address in Mansfield) | Labour Party | Nestor Barbara A * Ellis Martin R ** | |
| THORNTON Harry Steven | (address in Mansfield) | Green Party | Langdon Stephen W * Meakin Louise C ** | |

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

James Biddlestone Deputy Returning Officer

| TOOLEY- OKONKWO | (address in Mansfield) | Trade Unionist and Socialist | Szucs Barbara * Lewis Molly-Rose ** | |
|--------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------------|--|--|
| Denise Nneka | | Coalition | | |
| | | | | |

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

James Biddlestone Deputy Returning Officer