STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Mansfield District Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Mansfield West Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors	Reason why no longer nominated*
ANSWER Barry	22 Westfield Drive, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6EU	Reform UK	Wheatcroft Brian * Answer Denise **	
BARSBY Kier	21 Warnadene Road, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5BD	Independent	Bye Katherine D * Ellis Susan **	
BRAILSFORD Adam Nigel	12 Besthorpe Court, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 5JN	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Tooley-Okonkwo Otis I * Tooley-Okonkwo Milo E **	
HENSHAW Paul Nigel	19 Matlock Avenue, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 5DW	Labour and Co- Operative Party	Hartshorn Sharron * Swinscoe Susan **	
HUSTED Carl James	38 Endor Road, Mansfield, NG18 6BH	Local Conservatives	Learmonth Robert * Williams Lisa J **	
ROUGHTON John Kenneth	(address in Mansfield)	Local Conservatives	Williams Lisa J * O'Neill Julieanne **	
SHIELDS Philip	(address in Mansfield)	Green Party	Clarke Christopher J * Davey Kathrine **	
SMITH Lydia Grace	(address in Mansfield)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Tooley-Okonkwo Paul * Tooley-Okonkwo Denise N **	
STENDALL June	2 Seaforth Square, Mansfield,	Independent	Stacey David * Fretwell Sheila **	

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

James Biddlestone Deputy Returning Officer

	Nottinghamshire, NG19 6RY			
SWINSCOE Sue	(address in Mansfield)	Labour and Co- Operative Party	Coxhead John E * Hartshorn Sharron **	
WHEATCROFT Brian	9 Hobhouse Road, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 7LS	Reform UK	O'Rourke Vicky M * Bingley Rebecca L **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.