STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Mansfield District Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Mansfield East Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Mansfield)	Description (if any) Reform UK	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors	Reason why no longer nominated*
BARTON Mick			Davidson Neil * Davidson Jayne **	
BELL Alan	(address in Mansfield)	Labour Party	Palmer Lisa M * Smart John **	
CORDEN Robert Arthur	(address in Mansfield)	Local Conservatives	Hitchmough Bozena J * Hitchmough Paul **	
HODSON Deborah Jane Hannah	(address in Mansfield)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Walker Michael J * Seymour Karen R **	
KARUNARATNE Frank Arthur Mendis	(address in Mansfield)		Karunaratne Frank * Karunaratne Swarnalatha A **	
MOODY Jane	(address in Mansfield)	Labour Party	Smart John * Palmer Lisa M **	
MOXON Nigel David	5 Kilton Avenue, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 3GB	Local Conservatives	Johnson Janet * Adamson Sherryl C **	
THORNTON Shaun Dennis	(address in Mansfield)	Green Party	Hyson Beryl * Chambers Andrew T J **	
WRIGHT Martin	39 Abbott Lea, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6NF	Reform UK	Merrin Stephen M * Merrin Linda **	

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

James Biddlestone Deputy Returning Officer

The persons above	e, where no entrv i	s made in the last	column, ł	have been ar	id stand validly nomina	ated.
The percent about	o, miloro no onaly i		ooranni, i		ia olana vanaly nomini	

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

James Biddlestone Deputy Returning Officer