NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of the Member of Parliament for the Ashfield Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ANDERSON Lee	HOWLETT Samuel Peter	Ashfield Hub Outram Street Sutton In Ashfield Nottingham NG17 4FU
COATES Alexander	COATES Alexandra	61 Byron Road Annesley Nottinghamshire NG15 0AG
GORDO-HOLMES Daniel (Commonly Known As: Daniel Holmes)	BRAY Stuart	177 Wagstaff Lane Jacksdale Nottinghamshire NG16 5HN
KEEHN Rhea Ann (Commonly Known As: Rhea Keehn)	BUTLER Cheryl	6 Crees Yard Kirkby In Ashfield Nottingham NG17 8LF
SOLOMAN Deborah Rosanna (Commonly Known As: Debbie Soloman)	MERCER Paul	36 Church Street Mansfield NG18 1AE
ZADROZNY Jason	PURDUE-HORAN Francis	84-86 Outram Street Sutton in Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 4FS