NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF AGENTS

Mansfield District Council

Election of Member of Parliament Mansfield Constituency ON Thursday 4 July 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Member of Parliament for the above Constituency Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
Zenko Bilas	Zenko Bilas
(Known as Zen Bilas) (address in the Mansfield Constituency)	76 Lindhurst Lane Mansfield NG18 4JF
Benjamin David Bradley	Robert Philip Elliman
(Known as Ben Bradley) (address in the Newark Constituency)	36 Church Street Mansfield NG18 1AP
Peter Michael James Dean	Peter Michael James Dean
86a Laurel Avenue Forest Town NG19 0DP	86a Laurel Avenue Forest Town NG19 0DP
Wesley Charles Carr Milligan	Wesley Milligan
(Known as Wesley Milligan) (address in the Mansfield Constituency)	32 Stockwell Court Mansfield Notts NG18 5QQ
Karen Rachel Mary Seymour	Paul Tooley-Okonkwo
(address in the Mansfield Constituency)	23 Princes Street Mansfield Nottinghamshire NG18 5SL
Philip Shields	Philip Shields
(Known as Phil Shields) 6 Netherfield Lane Meden Vale Mansfield Nottinghamshire NG20 9PB	6 Netherfield Lane Meden Vale Mansfield Nottinghamshire NG20 9PB

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF AGENTS

Mansfield District Council

Matthew Lee Warnes	Matthew Lee Warnes
(address in Mansfield Constituency)	57 Cotswold Grove Mansfield Nottinghamshire NG18 3HH
Michael Barry Wyatt	Stuart Bray
(address in North West Leicestershire)	16 Roman Crescent Hucknall Nottinghamshire NG15 8GL
Stephen Yemm	Steven Williams
(Known as Steve Yemm) (address in Mansfield Constituency)	34 Cotswold Grove Mansfield Notts NG18 3MH

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024