Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors Mansfield East Division

4 May 2017

Declaration of result of poll

As the Returning Officer at the Nottinghamshire County Council election held on 4 May 2017 , I hereby give notice that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:			
Name of Candidate		Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Bell, Alan		Labour Party	1 799
Harw	ood, Colleen	Labour Party	1 699
Норе	well, Vaughan Adrian	Mansfield Independent Forum	(E) 2 450
	Anthony Thomas	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	112
Morri	s, Christopher Andrew	Liberal Democrats	357
	nt, Christopher Martin n as Martin Wright	Mansfield Independent Forum	(E) 2 695
The N	The Number of Ballot Papers Rejected was as follows:		
(a)	Want to official mark		0
(b)	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to		0
(c)	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		0
(d)	Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		43
(e)	Rejected in part		0
Total rejected votes		43	
I hereby declare that Vaughan Adrian Hopewell and Christopher Martin Wright have been duly elected.			
Turnout:			27.27%

Bev Smith Deputy Returning Officer

Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors Mansfield North Division

4 May 2017

Declaration of result of poll

	-	Nottinghamshire County Council election has not a section has not a section of votes cast for each candidate at the	-
Name of Candidate		Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Bosn	jak, Joyce	Labour Party	2 557
Forst	er, Raymond William	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	1 019
Hami	ilton, David	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	848
Redf	ern, Daniel Leslie	The Conservative Party Candidate	1 924
Seyn	nour, Karen Rachel Mary	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	154
Truss	sel, Clive Arthur	Liberal Democrats	386
	biridis, Paraskevas n as Parry Tsimbiridis	Labour Party	2 143
The Number of Ballot Papers Rejected was as follows:			
(a)	Want to official mark		0
(b)	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to		1
(c)	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		0
(d)	Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		7
(e)	Rejected in part		0
Total rejected votes		8	
I hereby declare that Joyce Bosnjak and Paraskevas Tsimbiridis have been duly elected.			
Turnout: 28.56			28.56%

Bev Smith Deputy Returning Officer

Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors Mansfield South Division

4 May 2017

Declaration of result of poll

e Nottinghamshire County Council election mber of votes cast for each candidate at the		
Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected	
Mansfield Independent Forum	(E) 3 075	
Labour Party	1 280	
Labour Party	1 268	
Liberal Democrats	235	
Liberal Democrats	166	
The Conservative Party Candidate	1 143	
Independent	461	
Mansfield Independent Forum	(E) 2 539	
Rejected was as follows:		
Want to official mark		
Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to		
Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		
Rejected in part		
Total rejected votes		
Garner and Richard Andrew Sissons have	been duly elected.	
Turnout: 30.2		
	Description Mansfield Independent Forum Labour Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats The Conservative Party Candidate Independent Mansfield Independent Forum Automatication Liberal Democrats Liberal Democrats The Conservative Party Candidate Independent Mansfield Independent Forum Rejected was as follows: ates that the voter was entitled to ch the voter could be identified	

Bev Smith Deputy Returning Officer

Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors Mansfield West Division

4 May 2017

Declaration of result of poll

	0	e Nottinghamshire County Council election h umber of votes cast for each candidate at the	
Name of Candidate		Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Buck, Rebecca Suzanne		Liberal Democrats	416
Crosby, Stephen John		UK Independence Party	1 116
Henshaw, Paul Nigel		Labour Party	(E) 2 124
	Claude-Francois n as Fran Loi	UK Independence Party	745
Meal	e, Diana Mary	Labour Party	(E) 2 110
Stewardson, Stephanie Known as Steph Stewardson		The Conservative Party Candidate	1474
Toole	ey-Okonkwo, Paul	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	156
The	Number of Ballot Papers	Rejected was as follows:	
(a)	Want to official mark		0
(b)	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to		1
(c)	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		0
(d)	Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		5
(e)	Rejected in part		0
Total rejected votes		6	
l here	by declare that Paul Nig	el Henshaw and Diana Mary Meale have be	een duly elected.
Turnout: 27.06			27.06%

Bev Smith Deputy Returning Officer

Nottinghamshire County Council Election of Councillors Warsop Division

4 May 2017

Declaration of result of poll

As the Returning Officer at the Nottinghamshire County Council election held on 4 May 2017 , I hereby give notice that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:			
Nam	e of Candidate	Description	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Brown, Donald Maurice Known as Don Brown		The Conservative Party Candidate	566
	nan, Eric Allan n as Allan Dallman	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	282
Smith	n, Janette	Liberal Democrats	69
	on, James Andrew n as Andy Wetton	Labour Party	(E) 1 665
The I	The Number of Ballot Papers Rejected was as follows:		
(a)	Want to official mark		0
(b)	Voting for more candidates that the voter was entitled to		2
(c)	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		0
(d)	Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		1
(e)	Rejected in part		0
Total rejected votes			3
I hereby declare that James Andrew Wetton has been duly elected.			
Turnout:			27.14%

Bev Smith Deputy Returning Officer