Mansfield District Council Election of Councillor for the Oak Tree Ward APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed that person named as election agents for the election of Councillor for the above area on Thursday, 15 September 2022.

Name of Candidate	Name & Address of Agent	Address of Office to which Claims, Notices and Other Documents may be sent if different from the address of the agent.
Gemma Canlin	Mr Christopher Martin Wright 39 Abbott Lea Mansfield NG19 6NF	Mr Christopher Martin Wright 39 Abbott Lea Mansfield NG19 6NF
Paul Nigel Henshaw	Mr Paul Bradshaw 9 Mainbright Walk Mansfield Woodhouse Mansfield NG19 7GL	Mr Paul Bradshaw 9 Mainbright Walk Mansfield Woodhouse Mansfield NG19 7GL
Neil Paul Smith	Mr Robert Philip Elliman 1 Abbeydale Drive Mansfield NG18 4TL	Mr Robert Philip Elliman Mansfield Conservatives 36A Church Street Mansfield NG18 1AP
Julie Margaret Tasker	Ms Julie Margaret Tasker 10 The Chantry Mansfield Nottinghamshire NG18 3HY	
Milo Elijah Tooley-Okonkwo	Mr Paul Tooley-Okonkwo 23 Princes Street Mansfield Notts NG18 5SL	Mr Paul Tooley-Okonkwo 23 Princes Street Mansfield Notts NG18 5SL

Dated this Thursday, 18 August 2022

Mansfield District Council Civic Centre Chesterfield Road South Mansfield Nottinghamshire NG19 7BH Adam Hill Returning Officer