Fitness Food and Fun banner logo

Health and Wellbeing events

Fitness, Food & Fun Festival

From Monday 30 March to Thursday 9 April, we are holding our annual Mansfield Museum Health and Wellbeing festival. We aim to offer you the chance to find out more about physical activity, diet, creativity, community groups and charities. We will have various fun activities for children and adults and be able to point you in the direction of individuals and organisations who can help you find out more about areas of particular interest to you.

Wednesday 30 March to Thursday 9 April

The Reminiscence Tea Room

A free monthly social event ideal for people with memory impairment, their friends and family.

No need to book - just drop in.

Free tea and cake served on china.

Reminiscence objects, photographs and music.

Friendly volunteers to chat to!.

Relaxed, social envrionment.

Wednesday 19 February 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 18 March 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 15 April 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 20 May 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 17 June 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 15 July 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 19 August 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 16 September 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 21 October 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 18 November 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 16 December 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Free

For more information, contact 01623 463088 mansfieldmuseum@mansfield.gov.uk

Valid CSS!Level Double-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0