Events Calendar

Coming soon:-

School Holidays at Mansfield Museum

Valuation Event at Mansfield Museum

Monday 2 November 11am - 1pm

Monday 7 December 11am - 1pm

Monday 1 February 11am - 1pm

Monday 7 March 11am - 1pm

Monday 4 April 11am - 1pm

Auctioneers from Bamfords Derby will be on hand to value your treasured possessions With TVs James Lewis

Lego Day

Monday 26 October

Free Event 10am - 3pm

The Minions are coming...

Tuesday 27 October

Colouring, crafts and a special guest!

Free Event 10am - 2pm

ArtBeat! Make Tree Fu Toms Magical Belt

Wednesday 28 October

1 per person 10am - 1pm

Come and have a few rounds at our Mansfield Museum Pub Quiz

Wednesday 28 October

1 per person 10am - 1pm

Venue: - The Widow Frost, Leeming Street 7pm start. 10 per team (4-8 in a team) booking essential over 18s only

ArtBeat! Halloween Bookmarks

Thursday 29 October

1 per person 10am - 1pm

ArtBeat! We love dogs fun day!

Friday 30 October

Colouring, crafts and games

1 per person 10am - 1pm

ArtBeat! Design a colourful Decoration for your Christmas Tree

Monday 21 December

1 per person 10am - 1pm

ArtBeat! Egg Box Reindeers

Tuesday 22 December

1 per person 10am - 1pm

Mansfield Museum Christmas Market 2015

Thursday 3 December 10am - 7pm

Friday 4 December 10am - 4pm

Saturday 5 December 10am - 4pm

This is general information that covers all the Museum sessions

Please note:
Although Mansfield Museum makes every effort to inform visitors of changes to information and opening times, we are sometimes unable to do so due to unforeseen circumstances - please contact us before making travel and other arrangements to avoid disappointment.

Valid CSS!Valid HTML 4.01 TransitionalLevel Double-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0