Search site

Senior management

Chief Executive

Service Directors
 

The council's Corporate Leadership Structure. 

Chief Executive

Bev Smith
Telephone: 01623 463036
Email: bsmith@mansfield.gov.uk

Service Directors

Director of Commerce and Customer Services
Deputy Chief Executive 

Mick Andrews
Telephone: 01623 463015
Email: mandrews@mansfield.gov.uk

Director of Communities and Deputy Chief Executive
Hayley Barsby
Telephone: 01623 463404
Email: hbarsby@mansfield.gov.uk

Director of Economic Growth
Michael Robinson
Telephone: 01623 463370
Email: mrobinson@mansfield.gov.uk

Director of Place and Wellbeing
Martyn Saxton
Telephone: 01623 463024
Email: saxtonm@mansfield.gov.uk

Director of Governance and Monitoring Officer
Jacquie Collins
Telephone: 01623 463075
Email: collinsj@mansfield.gov.uk

 



Page last updated: 8 March 2016

Contact us Contact us

Powered by GOSS iCM