Search site

Parish Councillors

Warsop is the only Parish Council in the District of Mansfield.

Warsop Parish Council

There are 12 elected members of Warsop Parish Councillors, who are elected every four years by Warsop residents.

The Parish Council is responsible for liaising with District and County Councils regarding many issues including:

  • recreational facilities
  • parks and open spaces
  • cemeteries
  • public conveniences
  • car parks, and
  • village halls and community facilities.

Visit the Warsop Parish Council website for details about the Parish Council.

Contact your Parish councillors

CHAIRMAN - Councillor John C Allin

11 Gleadthorpe Cottages, Netherfield Lane, Meden Vale, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 9PE

Tel: 01623 842758



VICE-CHAIRMAN - Councillor Jen Cockroft

20 Bainbridge Road, Market Warsop, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 0ND

Tel 07712694303



Councillor Andy Wetton (also Nottinghamshire County Councillor and Mansfield District Councillor)

11b Sherwood Street, Market Warsop, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 OJP

Tel 01623 842138

Email or


Councillor Stuart Moody

11 King Road, Market Warsop NG20 0BQ

Tel 07735299359 



Councillor John Kerr (also Mansfield District Councillor)

8 King Road, Market Warsop, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 0BH

Tel 01623 845315



Councillor Joy Brealey

5 Leeming Close, Warsop, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 0QU

Tel 07789515922



Councillor Sean Dale

31 Princess Avenue, Warsop, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 0PY

Tel 07962986169



Councillor Debra Barlow

64 Marples Ave, Mansfield Woodhouse, Notts. NG19 9HB

Tel 01623378121



Councillor Roy Butler

6 The Hawthorns, Warsop, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 0DP

Tel 01623 842605



Councillor Sharron Adey (also Mansfield District Councillor)

170 Beck Crescent, Mansfield, Notts. NG19 6SW

Tel 07988756095



Councillor Linda Davis 

5 Wood Street, Warsop,Mansfield, Notts. NG20 0AX

Tel 07527836522



Councillor Andy Burgin (also Mansfield District Councillor) 

57 Sycamore Street, Church Warsop, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 0TL

Tel 07843 675765



Clerk & Proper Officer - Mrs Amanda Cooper

Warsop Parish Council, Town Hall, Church Street, Market Warsop, Mansfield, Notts. NG20 OAL

Tel  01623 846011


Contact us Contact us